All Video

Get cricket scores schedules, match commentary, team stats, fixtures, series results

SL vs ZIM 2nd ODI Live | Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Tri Series Live 17th Jan 2018

Srilanka vs ZIM Tri seriesSri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Tri Series 2nd Match Live Streaming . Enjoy Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Tri Series 2nd Match One Day Live Streaming. Watch Sl vs Zim Live 2nd Day Match on Star Sports.

Where to watch the 2nd ODI live?

Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI will be broadcast live on Gazi TV in Bangladesh. Star Sports & Hotstar in India while Sky Sports ZIM and Ten Sports will be shown the fixture in Sri Lanka.

How do I live stream Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI?

The 2nd ODI will be live streamed on LiveCricket, Sonyliv and digital platform.

Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match 17 January 2018 Live Gazi TV. Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match 17th Jan 2018 Watch Live. Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction 17th Jan 2018. Get SL vs ZIM 2nd Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

Sri Lanka will open their campaign against Zimbabwe. The two teams’ recent history gives an edge to Zimbabwe. The last bilateral series between both sides resulted in a 3-2 victory for then travellers, Zimbabwe.

Match: Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI, Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe in Bangladesh Tri-Series, 2018
Date: Wednesday, 17th January 2018
Time: 12:00 Local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT | 11:30 IST
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Updated: January 17, 2018 — 5:10 PM

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All Video © 2018 Frontier Theme