Home / Cricket / Highlights Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 1st March 2017

Highlights Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 1st March 2017

Watch Highlights Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 1st March 2017. PSL Highlights Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 1 March 2017. Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings T20 full Highlights and Highlights scorecard. Ptv Sports will broadcast PSL 2017 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United T20 Highlights on TV. Today Highlights PSL match against Islamabad United on 1st March 2017 at PSL – Match 22 – Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings

01-03-2017 – 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Islamabad United Squad XI

Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Steven Finn, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Dwayne Smith

Karachi Kings Squad XI
K Sangakkara (Captain), Abrar Ahmed, R McLaren, Mohammad Amir, KA Pollard, DPMD Jayawardene, Babar Azam, RS Bopara, CH Gayle, Hasan Mohsin, Imad Wasim, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Rahat Ali.

More Parts uploaded Soon…

About shakeel Ahmed

Check Also

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans11th Match Commentary

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans – 12th November 2017

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna. Both Team CV vs KT 11th Match T20. BPL – Bangladesh …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.