All Video

Get cricket scores schedules, match commentary, team stats, fixtures, series results

Watch Pakistan Super League 2017 PTV Sports – Live Cricket

Watch Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 2 or, for sponsorship reasons, HBL PSL 2017, is the second season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2016. The tournament is currently being played in the United Arab Emirates and features five teams.

Updated: February 18, 2017 — 9:54 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All Video © 2018 Frontier Theme