All Video

Get cricket scores schedules, match commentary, team stats, fixtures, series results

Dwayne Smith 59 Balls 72 Runs PSL Highlights 18 Feb 2017

Dwayne Smith 59 Balls 72 Runs PSL Highlights 18 Feb 2017 Full Highlights Video. SHARJAH: Mohammad Sami (3/26), Shadab Khan (2/26) and Ruman Raees (2/19) grabbed seven wickets between them as Islamabad United restricted Peshawar Zalmi to 136 in their 20 overs in a match of Pakistan Super League being played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE on Saturday.

Eoin Morgan was the top scorer for Zalmi with run-a-ball 28 while skipper Darren Sammy and Wahab Riaz also chipped in with 20 and 23 runs respectively. The Peshawar side kept losing wickets regularly and failed to build any momentum for a big total.

Earlier, Islamabad United skipper Misbah ul Haq won the toss and elected to bowl first against Peshawar Zalmi.

Islamabad United have made three changes, bringing in Amad Butt, Rumman Raees and Rafatullah Mohmand. Imran Khalid Saeed Ajmal are not playing.

Updated: February 19, 2017 — 12:50 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All Video © 2018 Frontier Theme