All Video

Get cricket scores schedules, match commentary, team stats, fixtures, series results

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Cricket Highlights 8th November 2016

BPL T20 1st match Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings highlights video. As per BPL 4 new fixture today 8th November will play the first match. Comilla vs Chittagong 1st match live score, ball by ball highlights www cricinfo com, www Who will win the match between Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings opening match? CoV vs CV match schedule to start at 02:00 PM local, 08:00 GMT on 8th November 2016 at Mirpur, Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka. Welcome to watch online live score and highlights of this match.

BPL T20 Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings 1st Match predictions, Preview 8th November
Match Preview : Due to rain BPL first three days match was abandon. So BCB and BPL governing council has decided to restart BPL season 4 all matches. For that as per new match schedule 8th November will start the BPL 1st match between depending champion Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings. Let see the match preview.

Weather report of Dhaka of 8th November 2016, it will be sunny. We hope the match will kick off and fans will enjoy the cricket of BPL season 4. Both teams are eager to play in the ground. On the match Chittagong Vikings is the favorite. But Comilla Victorians has Captain Masrafee Bin Mortaza. So fans are exciting to watch the match as well. Both teams want to good start in the first match. Chittagong has lot of foreign players and high profile players. Where as Comilla is average team this year. They have no high profile players either local or overseas.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad : Abdullah Al Mamun, Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, JO Holder, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Jasimuddin, Khalid Latif, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nabil Samad, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, Shahzaib Hasan, Sohail Tanvir.

Chittagong Vikings Team squad: Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque†, PC de Silva, CH Gayle, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, BMAJ Mendis, TS Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Shoaib Malik, DR Smith, Subashis Roy, Tamim Iqbal*, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan

Updated: November 7, 2016 — 1:08 PM

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Possible xi plz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All Video © 2018 Frontier Theme